Your Parish Councillors

A view of the River Chew as it runs through Woollard

A view of the River Chew as it runs through Woollard

 

Parish Councillors

Chairman
Mrs Janette Stephenson
Mill House
Woollard
Bristol
BS39 4HX
01761 490352
janette.stephenson@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Vice Chairman
Mr Tony Heaford
Bellevue
Publow Lane
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4HP
01761 490271
tony.heaford@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Paul Baxter
Former St Thomas a Becket Church
Church Street
Pensford
Bristol BS39 4AJ
paul.baxter@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Dawn Custance
88 Hillcrest
Pensford
Bristol BS39 4AY
dawn.custance@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Mike Daniels
mike.daniels@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Stephen Filer
Woodleigh
Peats Hill
Publow
Bristol
BS39 4HR
01761 490833
steve.filer@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Grimes
11 Station Approach
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4AE
01761 490867
sue.grimes@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Jenny Gully
The Old Stores
High Street
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4HN
01761 490472
jenny.gully@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mr Tony Jones
tony.jones@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Tracy Jones
Nursery Farm
New Road
Pensford
Bristol BS39 4NB
tracy.jones@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Mr John Kelly
Stonewalls
Parsonage Lane
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4JD
01761 490496
Mobile: 07841210336
john.kelly@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Ward Councillor
Cllr Paul May
pm.roundhill@btinternet.com

Parish Clerk
Julie Bragg
Tamkeryn
Tarnwell
Stanton Drew
Bristol
BS39 4DZ
01275 333549
clerk@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk


Another view of the River Chew at Woollard

Another view of the River Chew at Woollard

error: Content is protected !!