Your Parish Councillors

 

Currently Elected Parish Councillors

 

Cllr. Paul Baxter

Former St Thomas a Becket Church
Church Street
Pensford
Bristol BS39 4AJ
paul.baxter@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Dawn Custance

88 Hillcrest
Pensford
Bristol BS39 4AY
01761 490045
dawn.custance@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Mike Daniels

58 Hillcrest
Pensford
BS39 4AX
07834 721002
mike.daniels@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Stephen Filer

Woodleigh
Peats Hill
Publow
Bristol
BS39 4HR
01761 490833
steve.filer@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Jane Flower

Bridge House
Stanton Lane
Pensford
BS39 4AL
01761 490234
jane.flower@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Sue Grimes

11 Station Approach
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4AE
01761 490867
sue.grimes@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Jenny Gully

The Old Stores
High Street
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4HN
01761 490472
jenny.gully@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Heaford (Vice Chair)

Bellevue
Publow Lane
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4HP
01761 490271
tony.heaford@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Tony Jones

The Hollies
Pensford Hill
Pensford
BS39 4AA
tony.jones@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Tracy Jones

Nursery Farm
New Road
Pensford
Bristol BS39 4NB
tracy.jones@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr. Janette Stephenson (Chair)

Mill House
Woollard
Bristol
BS39 4HX
01761 490352
janette.stephenson@publow-with-pensford-pc.gov.uk

Ward Councillor (BANES)

Cllr Paul May (Conservative)
pm.roundhill@btinternet.com

Elections of our Parish Councillors take place every four years

The last election took place on 2nd May 2019

Pensford Lock-up
Pensford Lock-up

 

 

Publow with Pensford Parish Council Official Website

error: Content is protected !!