Your Parish Councillors


Currently Elected Parish Councillors

(Appointment subject to signing Declarations of Office)

Mr Paul Baxter

Mrs Dawn Custance

Mr Mike Daniels

Mr Stephen Filer

Mrs Jane Flower

Mrs Sue Grimes

Mrs Jenny Gully

Mr Tony Heaford

Mr Tony Jones

Mrs Tracy Jones

Mrs Janette Stephenson

Parish Clerk

Mrs Julie Bragg

Parish Council Contact Details

Ward Councillor

Cllr Paul May

Elections of our Parish Councillors take place every four years

The last election took place on 2nd May 2019

Pensford Lock-up
Pensford Lock-up

Publow with Pensford Parish Council Official Website

error: Content is protected !!