Your Parish Councillors

A view of the River Chew as it runs through Woollard
A view of the River Chew as it runs through Woollard


Parish Councillors

Chairman
Janette Stephenson
Mill House
Woollard
Bristol
BS39 4HX
01761 490352
janette_Stephenson@fsmail.net

Vice Chairman
Tony Heaford
Bellevue
Publow Lane
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4HP
tony@heaford.fsnet.co.uk

Stephen Filer
Woodleigh
Peats Hill
Publow
Bristol
BS39 4HR
01761 490833
steve@mendip-refrigeration.co.uk

Sue Grimes
11 Station Approach
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4AE
01761 490867
grimes.sue@btinternet.com

Jenny Gully
The Old Stores
High Street
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4HN
01761 490472
hjgully@hotmail.co.uk

John Kelly
Stonewalls
Parsonage Lane
Pensford
Bristol
BS39 4JD
01761 490496
Mobile: 07841210336
jkelly@feassociates.org.uk

Ward Councillor
Cllr Paul May
pm.roundhill@btinternet.com

Parish Clerk
Julie Bragg
Tamkeryn
Tarnwell
Stanton Drew
Bristol
BS39 4DZ
01275 333549
braggs1@tiscali.co.uk

Another view of the River Chew at Woollard
Another view of the River Chew at Woollard

Publow with Pensford Parish Council Official Website

This site uses cookies. Find out more about this site’s cookies.