Appointed Representatives

The following representatives have been appointed for 2024/25:

a) Memorial Hall Committee: Paul Baxter
b) Parish Council’s Airport Association: Steve Grimes
c) Parish Liaison Meetings: Sue Grimes
d) ALCA Meetings: Sue Grimes
e) B&NES Local Council Group: None
f) Chew Valley Forum: Tracy Jones
g) Flood Representative: None
h) Guardians for Defibrillators: Janette Stephenson, Claire Dinsdale, Layla Malt
i) Staffing Panel: Tracy Jones, Steve Filer, Paul Baxter.
j) Climate Emergency Working Group: Claire Dinsdale, Jenny Gully, Alex Limberg.
k) Allotments: William Tantam
l) ANPR Working Group: Steve Grimes, Tracy Jones, Steve Filer, Dom, Lowe


error: Content is protected !!